From Rivalba to the world

We are present in Italy, Argentina, Brazil, Mexico, Nigeria with 24 communities.

COMMUNITIES IN ITALY

RIVALBA

(opened in 1875)
Via Castello 2 – 10090 Rivalba  TORINO
Tel. 011 9604521
Email: rivalba@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org

TORINO

(opened in 1881 )
Via Montemagno  21 – 10132  Torino
Tel. 011 8195730
Email: torino@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org

ROMA

(opened in 1883)
Lungotevere Farnesina 7 –   00165  Roma
Tel. 06 5809206
Email: roma@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org

MILANO

(opened in 1885 )
Via Pantano 15 – 20122  Milano
Tel. 0258303690

GENOVA

(opened in 1888)
Via A. Garbarino  3/B – 16126  Genova
Tel. 010261895
Email: genova@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org

BOLOGNA

(opened in 1896)
Via della Libertà 6 – 40123  Bologna
Tel. 051 582483

PIACENZA

(opened in 1902)
Via Scalabrini  14 – 29100 Piacenza
Tel. 0523 324683

PADOVA

(opened in 1902)
Via Goito 1 – 35100 Padova
Tel. 049 8750933
Email: padova@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org

NIGUARDA

(opened in 1902)
Via M. T. Cicerone 8 – 20162 Milano
Tel. 02 6424687
Email: niguarda@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org

MILETO

(opened in 1928)
Via Corso Umberto I  215 – 89852 Mileto (CZ)
Tel. 0963 338044

RAGUSA

(opened in 1934)
Via Giuseppine 21 – 97100 Ragusa
Tel. 0932 621674

CHIETI

(opened in 1936)
Via Gennaro Ravizza 18 – 66100  Chieti
Tel.  0871 41821
Email: chieti@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org

REGGIO CALABRIA

(opened in 1952)
Via Cimino 5 – 89127 Reggio Calabria
Tel. 0965 891836
Email: reggio@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org

COMO

(opened in 1960)
Via Tommaso Grossi 38/A – 22100 Como
Tel. 031 305100
Email: como@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org

RACCONIGI

(opened in 1993)
Via del Canale 7 – 12035  Racconigi (CN)
Tel. 0172 811094
Email: racconigi@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org

RIVALBA CENTRO DI SPIRITUALITA’

(opened in 1994)
Via Castello 2 – 10090 Rivalba TO
Tel. 011 9604436
Email: centrodispiritualita@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org

COMMUNITIES IN AMERICA

COMMUNITIES IN ARGENTINA

BUENOS AIRES

(opened in 1938)
Av Avellaneda 2344 – 1406 Buenos Aires
Tel. 0054 11 46137332
Email: buenosaires@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org

CORDOBA

(opened in 1984)
Av Simon Bolivar 634 B. Güemes    5000 – Cordoba
Tel. 0054 351 4256899
Email: cordoba@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org

COMMUNITIES IN BRAZIL

S. PAULO

(opened in 1967)
Rua Francisco Dias Velho 117  04581-000 São Paulo – BRASILE
Tel. 0055 11 55434716
Email: saopaulo@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org

LONDRINA

(opened in 1987)
R. Cearà 151 86027-270  Londrina PR – BRASILE
Tel. 0055 433 3255368
Email: londrina@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org

FORTALEZA

(opened in 1996)
Av  Da Universidade 3186 B. Benfica  60020-181 Fortaleza CE – BRASILE
Tel. 0055 85 32815135
Email: fortaleza@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org

COMMUNITY IN MESSICO

MERIDA

(opened in 1996)
Calle 57 N 392 B-X 36 Y 38 Centro 97000 Merida Yucatan – MESSICO
Tel. 0052 99 99222970
Email: merida@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org

COMMUNITIES IN AFRICA

ONITSHA

(opened in 1988)
N° 32 Oraifit Street Awada  Onitsha – NIGERIA
Tel. 00232 8089458380
Email: onitsha@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org

PORT-HARCOURT

(opened in 1996)
Holy Family Parish  Off Road 6   Federal House State   Port – Harcourt  – NIGERIA
Tel. 00234 8037059526
Email: port-harcourt@figliedisangiuseppedirivalba.org